Department Chair
 Craig Tomczak

 630-375-8857 craig_tomczak@ipsd.org

 Health Teacher
 Ashley Abruscato

 630-375-5900 ext 4339

ashley_abruscato@ipsd.org

 Health Teacher
 Ashley Hartke
 630-375-5900 ext 4526 ashley_hartke@ipsd.org
 Health Teacher
 Meredith Jordan
 630-375-5900 ext 4340 meredith_jordan@ipsd.org
 Health Teacher
 Lauren Reineking
 630-375-5900 ext 4561  lauren_reineking@ipsd.org
 PE Teacher
 Mike Berendt
 630-375-5900 ext 4560  mike_berendt@ipsd.org
 PE Teacher
 Justin Cronin
 630-375-5900 ext 4716 justin_cronin@ipsd.org
 PE Teacher
 Christy Damon

630-375-5900 ext 4341

christy_damon@ipsd.org

 PE Teacher
 Gerald Doromal
 630-375-5900 ext 4557 gerald_doromal@ipsd.org
 PE Teacher
 Matt Fehrmann
 630-375-5900 ext 4584 matt_fehrmann@ipsd.org
 PE Teacher
 Ben Kleinhans
 630-375-5900 ext 4342 ben_kleinhans@ipsd.org
 PE Teacher
 Russ Lorenz

630-375-5900 ext 4509

russ_lorenz@ipsd.org

 PE Teacher
 Dave MacDonald
 630-375-5900 ext 4525 dave_macdonald@ipsd.org
 PE Teacher
 Melissa Maher
 630-375-5900 ext 4523 melissa_maher@ipsd.org
 PE Teacher
 Cedric Williams
 630-375-5900 ext 4345 cedric_williams@ipsd.org
 PE Teacher
 Jenny Oas

 630-375-5900 ext 4343

jenny_oas@ipsd.org

 PE Teacher
 Rob Woolwine
 630-375-5900 ext 4524 rob_woolwine@ipsd.org
 Driver Ed Teacher
 Carla Griffin
 630-375-5900 ext 4346 carla_griffin@ipsd.org
 Driver Ed Teacher
 James Short
 630-375-5900 ext 4347 james_short@ipsd.org
 Driver Ed Teacher
 Claudio Torres

 630-375-5900 ext 4348

claudio_torres@ipsd.org